The ENCORE Digital Weekly Magazine is a
June 18, 2015 

Feature News
Touring News
Business News
Venue News
Label & Publishing News
Technology News
Artist News
Awards & Benefits News
Industry Profile
Lefsetz Letter
Artist Snapshot
Vital Signs
International News
Net News





2015 Inductees Announced For Latin Songwriters Hall Of Fame
Posted: June 16, 2015
MIAMI (CelebrityAccess) -- Hector Ochoa Cardenas, Emilio Estefan, Myriam Hernandez, Gustavo Santaolalla, Alvaro Torres and Diego Torres have been named as inductees for the 2015 class of the Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame.

The songwriters will be inducted at the 3rd annual La Musa Awards, which will be held at The Fillmore Miami Beach Jackie Gleason Theater on Thursday October 15th, 2015.

Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame is a non-profit educational organization founded by songwriter/producers Desmond Child and Rudy Pérez in 2012 with a stated mission of educating and celebrating Latin music creators. Created as a part of the Songwriter’s Hall of Fame, its nominating committee is comprised by songwriters, performers, musicians, producers, engineers, music critics, and industry executives. - Staff Writers

© 2001-2017 Gen-Den Corporation. All rights reserved.
CelebrityAccessSM and Gen-DenSM are service marks of Gen-Den Corporation.

** ENCORE readers and those that utilize ENCORE features are bound by the ENCORE NEWSLETTER USE AGREEMENT. If you choose not to be bound by this agreement, please discard the e-mail and notify us of your desire to be removed from future mailings. **